Girls learning, leading, succeeding
Athletics

Varsity Coaches

Fall Sports

Cross Country

Brian Cook
brian.cook@danahall.org
Varsity Cross Country Coach

Field Hockey

Ceilidh MacNeill
ceilidh.macneill@danahall.org
Varsity Field Hockey Coach

Soccer

Sean Napier
sean.napier@danahall.org
Varsity Soccer Coach
Winter Sports

Basketball

Tori Bauer
victoria.bauer@danahall.org
Varsity Basketball Coach

Fencing

Jane Carter
Jane.Carter@danahall.org
Varsity Fencing Coach

Ice Hockey

Thomas Spencer
tj.spencer@danahall.org
Varsity Ice Hockey Coach

Swimming

Alden Derr
alden.derr@danahall.org
Varsity Swim Coach
Spring Sports

Lacrosse

Janet Sullivan
janet.sullivan@danahall.org
Varsity Lacrosse Coach

Tennis

Maureen Sumner
maureen.sumner@danahall.org
Varsity Tennis Coach

List of 3 items.

  • Math Modeling

    Favorite Assignment
  • Varsity Tennis

    Favorite Activity
  • Winning the EIL Championship

    Favorite Memory

List of 1 items.

  • Audrey

    "My absolute favorite Dana Hall memory of all time is winning the EIL Championship for tennis! Dana Hall Varsity Tennis faced our toughest rival for our last match. Everyone was watching that match; I remember the moment when I won my match and the whole team came out running and screaming onto the court. We were all hugging and smiling at each other. I was so proud to be a Dana Hall student-athlete."
    -Audrey