Skip To Main Content

Dana Hall Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Into The Woods (US Musical)
-
Bardwell - Bardwell Auditorium - BA
Sat, May 14
Into The Woods (US Musical)
-
Bardwell - Bardwell Auditorium - BA
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Wellesley Chamber Players
-
Beveridge - Beveridge Hall - BBH
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Commencement (Required Grades 9-12)
-
Tent
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Dana Hall School of Music Student Recital
-
Bardwell - Oak Room - BOR